Leadership Team (Staff)

 

Administration

Rob Honan – CEO
Email: rhonan@meril.org

Beau MusserBeau Musser – Chief Financial Officer
Email: beaum@meril.org

Deann Young – Chief Human Resources Officer
Email: deanny@meril.org

Christopher Matthews – HR and Customer Support Assistant
Email: christopherm@meril.org

Julie Corrigan – Director of Administrative Support
Email: juliec@meril.org

Liz AlderElizabeth Alder – Lead Finance Specialist
Email: la@meril.org

Jane Knudson – Financial Assistant
Email: janek@meril.org

Ashley Nichols – Customer Support and Records Assistant
Email:ashleyn@meril.org

Jodi Deering – Receptionist
Email: jodid@meril.org

 

Accessibility Services

Paul Bergonzoni – Director of Community Access
Email: paulb@meril.org

 

Bridge Interpreting

Michelle DeMartinoMichelle DeMartino – Director of Interpreting Services, MICS Advanced
Email: mdemartino@meril.org

Chris BrooksChris Brooks – Interpreter Specialist, BEI Basic
Email: chrisb@meril.org

Harrison Jones – Interpreter Specialist, MICS Master, NIC
Email: harrisonj@meril.org

Chris KasterChris Kaster – Interpreter Specialist, MICS Advanced
Email: chrisk@meril.org

April MBApril Merino-Brammell – Interpreter Specialist, MICS Advanced
Email: aprilmb@meril.org

Becca Barnes – Staff Interpreter, MICS Master
Email: interpreters@meril.org

Shana Berry – Staff Interpreter, MICS Advanced
Email: interpreters@meril.org

Saundra Dibella – Staff Interpreter, Medical and Court Certified
Email: interpreters@meril.org

Daleena Ewbank – Staff Interpreter, MICS Advanced, NIC
Email: interpreters@meril.org

Angela Grevas – Staff Interpreter, MICS Basic
Email: interpreters@meril.org

Samantha Holk – Staff Interpreter
Email: interpreters@meril.org

IMG_5377Mindy Johnson – Staff Interpreter, MICS Advanced, NIC
Email: interpreters@meril.org

Lyndsey Knadler – Staff Interpreter
Email: interpreters@meril.org

Debra Lakebrink – Staff Interpreter, MICS Advanced, NIC
Email: interpreters@meril.org

Scott Lakebrink – Staff Interpreter
Email: interpreters@meril.org

Calla Lovell – Staff Interpreter
Email: callal@meril.org

Carrie McGoldrickCarrie McGoldrick – Staff Interpreter, MICS Advanced, NIC
Email: interpreters@meril.org

Dawn Misemer – Staff Interpreter, MICS Master
Email: interpreters@meril.org

Tanya Northcraft – Staff Interpreter, MICS Master
Email: interpreters@meril.org

Emily Pearl – Staff Interpreter, MICS Advanced
Email: interpreters@meril.org

Kasie Presko – Staff Interpreter
Email: interpreters@meril.org

Gisella Young – Staff Interpreter, Medical and Court Certified
Email: interpreters@meril.org

 

Information, Referral and Independent Living

Sharon Courter – Information, Referral and Options Consultant
Email: sharonc@meril.org

Bethany Miller – Co-Manager of Independent Living and Consumer Directed Services
Email: bethm@meril.org

Pam SchneeflockPam Schneeflock – Co-Manager of Independent Living and Consumer Directed Services
Email: pams@meril.org

Angie Barba – Community Independent Living Specialist
Email: angieb@meril.org

Monica Boeh – Community Independent Living Specialist
Email: monicab@meril.org

Maria Brandt – Community Independent Living Specialist
Email: mariab@meril.org

Jay Claywell – Community Independent Living Specialist
Email: jayc@meril.org

LIsa G 1Lisa Gabriel – Youth Services and Transitions Specialist
Email: lisag@meril.org

Russell GilfillanRussell Gilfillan – Community Independent Living Specialist
Email: russellg@meril.org

Jayme Voss – Community Independent Living Specialist
Email: jaymev@meril.org

Stan Wilson – Community Independent Living Specialist
Email: stanw@meril.org

Lauren ZeliffLauren Zeliff – Community Independent Living Specialist
Email: laurenz@meril.org

 

In-Home Services

Tiffany DiazTiffany Diaz – LPN
Email: tiffanyd@meril.org

Rachael McElvain – RN, BSN
Email: rachaelm@meril.org

 

Facilities

IMG_5363Shawn Appleby – Facilities Specialist
Email: shawna@meril.org

 

Volunteers

Tammy Courter – Volunteer
Email: tammyc@meril.org

Sandra PottsSandra Potts – Volunteer
Email: sandrap@meril.org