Contact Your Legislators

How to contact your State Legislators:

 

Senator Dan Hegeman
District #12
573.751.1415
dan.hegeman@senate.mo.gov

Senator Rob Schaaf
District #34
573.751.2183
rob.schaaf@senate.mo.gov

Representative Allen Andrews
District #1
573.751.9465
allen.andrews@house.mo.gov

Representative Pat Conway
District #10
573.751.9755
pat.conway@house.mo.gov

Representative J. Eggleston
District #2
573.751.4285
j.eggleston@house.mo.gov

Representative Galen Higdon
District #11
573.751.3643
galen.higdon@house.mo.gov

Representative Delus Johnson
District #9
573.751.3666
delus.johnson@house.mo.gov

Representative Jim Neely
District #8
jim.neely@house.mo.gov

Who is your legislator?  Not sure?  Check out at:  http://www.mo.gov

Click here for additional information on your legislators (photos and addresses).