MISSION: Empowering people to live life fully.

Our primary independent living service area is predominately rural and includes the nine counties of Andrew, Atchison, Buchanan, Clinton, DeKalb, Gentry, Holt, Nodaway and Worth.  Other services are available beyond this nine county area.

We are committed to a “A Barrier-Free Northwest Missouri”

Through our Independent Living services, we provide:

If you are interested in receiving MERIL services, please contact MERIL for determination of eligibility for services or for information:
Toll free: 800.MERIL4U


Click here to see our new services/poster brochure.